Copa America 2019 – Australia Time Table

Copa America Brazil 2019 Australian Time

Copa America Brazil 2019

2019 marks the 46th edition of the Copa America with Brazil as the host nation. This men’s football championship is organised by South America’s football ruling body CONMEBOL.

10 CONMEBOL nations have qualified, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela, and two nations invited, Japan and Qatar. In total there will be 12 countries battling for the title of Copa America Champions Brazil 2019!

The tournament runs from 15 June to 8 July (AEST) and consists of three groups of four teams, each playing the others, then quarter-finals, semi-finals and a final.

Group A
Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Venezuela

June 15, 10:30am (AEST) – Brazil v Bolivia

June 16, 5am (AEST) – Venezuela v Peru

June 19, 7:30am (AEST) – Bolivia v Peru

June 19, 10:30am (AEST) – Brazil v Venezuela

June 23, 5am (AEST) – Peru v Brazil

June 23, 5am (AEST) – Bolivia v Venezuela

Group B
Argentina, Colombia, Paraguay, Qatar

June 16, 8am (AEST) – Argentina v Colombia

June 17, 5am (AEST) – Paraguay v Qatar

June 20, 7:30am (AEST) – Colombia v Qatar

June 20, 10:30am (AEST) – Argentina v Paraguay

June 24, 5am (AEST) – Qatar v Argentina

June 24, 5am (AEST) – Colombia v Paraguay

Group C
Chile, Ecuador, Japan, Uruguay

June 17, 8am (AEST) – Uruguay v Ecuador

June 18, 9am (AEST) – Japan v Chile

June 21, 9am (AEST) – Uruguay v Japan

June 22, 9am (AEST) – Ecuador v Chile

June 25, 9am (AEST) – Chile v Uruguay

June 25, 9am (AEST) – Ecuador v Japan


Who do you think will be the tournament winner?

Leave a comment